AGM - Highfield Squash

Go to content

Main menu:


Our Annual General Meeting will be held at the club on Wednesday, August 26 at 7:30 p.m.


  1. Chairperson's Welcome - Dympna Reardon
  2. Captain Reports: Club Captain Ger Hogan and Lady Captain Carol Fynn.
  3. Treasurer's Report - Lee Healy
  4. Junior Officer's Report - Michael Crowley
  5. Election of in-coming committee:




Club Captain

Lady Captain

Junior Officer

General Committee Members

All are welcome and we would love to hear from anyone interested in putting their name forward for inclusion on the committee for the coming season. No pressure!

Back to content | Back to main menu