Leagues - Highfield Squash

Go to content

Main menu:


Season 2023-2024

This season Highfield will have teams in all 6 Munster Squash Leagues. Divisions 1, 3 and 5 first over Oct. to Feb. followed by Leagues 2, 4 and 6 from February. The Club Captains will use the Ladder to help select teams. Results and Fixtures will be on SportyHQ here.

Division 1 was won by Celtic, Thurles won Division 2 and Highfield won Division 5. 
Back to content | Back to main menu